NRI Services

Open a NRE/NRO/FCNR account with Bank of Baroda (India) today! And enjoy best in class Banking services

With the objective of serving the rising growth aspirations of the Indian diaspora present in Kenya and meeting their banking needs, Bank of Baroda with its network of 9500 branches spread across

India is there for all your need. Enjoy an elite personalised banking experience. Open an account with us and avail our best in class banking services. Contact your nearest branch for more details.

 

You can also contact any of the following branches at your convenience or Visit our NRI Portal

BranchPhone No.AddressEmail Address
 DIAMOND PLAZA, NAIROBI +254734597402 1st Floor, Diamond Plaza, Masari Road, Westland, Nairobi dp.nairobi@bankofbaroda.com
 DIGO ROAD MUMBASA +254734597410Plot No.XXV/61, Kizingo, Mombasa digoro@bankofbaroda.com
 ELDORET +254734597407 Charotar Patel Plaza, Moi Street, Eldoret eldoret@bankofbaroda.com
 HEAD OFFICE,NAIROBI +254733340444 29, Baroda House, Koinange Street, Nairobi marketing.kenya@bankofbaroda.com
 INDUSTRIAL AREA +254755841167 Enterprise Road, Industrial Area Nairobi indust.nairobi@bankofbaroda.com
 KAKAMEGA +254731362565 Kenyatta Avenue, Kakamega kakamega@bankofbaroda.com
 KISUMU +254734597409 Central Square, Kisumu Kisumu@bankofbaroda.com
 MERU +254725744195 Brown Rock Building, Njuri Ncheke Street, Meru meru@bankofbaroda.com
 MOMBASA ROAD, NAIROBI +254786221703 Somak House, Ground Floor, Next to Airtel Building, Mombasa Road, Nairobi mombasaroad@bankofbaroda.com
 NAIROBI MAIN BRANCH +254738364410 29, Baroda House, Koinange Street, Nairobi nairob@bankofbaroda.com
NAKURU+254734597404Vickers House, Kenyatta Avenue, Nakurunakuru@bankofbaroda.com
NYALI+254733742606Nyali Road, Texas Towers, Mombasanyali@bankofbaroda.com
SARIT CENTRE NAIROBI+254786597401Lower Ground Floor, Sarit Center West lands, NairobiSarit@bankofbaroda.com
THIKA+254736597411Kenyatta Avenue, Thikathika@bankofbaroda.com

Contact Person

Mr. Dhirubhai N Shah 

+254 733 340 444